Julian Suh-Toma Wins Steering Committee Co-Chair Election

< 1 min read

Sophomore Julian Suh-Toma won the recent Steering Committee Co-Chair election and will be a Co-Chair for the next two school years, until he graduates. Suh-Toma will be serving alongside junior Ozzy Simpson next year.

The elections were held on Wednesday, April 17th. The three sophomore candidates, Julian Suh-Toma, Remali de Silva, and Adela Villalba, each gave speeches on why they should be the next Co-Chair.

More information about the election, the candidates, and what Suh-Toma plans to do as Co-Chair will be published soon.